Überrito is committed to serving delicious, wholesome foods to all customers—even those with allergies and restrictive diets. If you have any questions about any of our foods and whether or not they fit within your dietary program, just ask! You can ask your Überrito store manager or drop us a line at email@example.com. We’re here to help.
Überrito is vegetarian safe as long as you avoid any animal protein. We use soy and olive oil in all of our recipes. Our beans and rice contain no animal fat.
Gluten free is one of the fastest growing dietary trends, and Überrito is right on top of it. If you suffer from gluten allergies or you are opting for a gluten-free diet, we recommend that you stick with salads and bowls. Avoid all flour tortillas, seasoned ground beef and Shiner Bock chili. We also fry all our items in the same fryer, so avoid anything fried, like crispy taco shells, crouton tortilla strips, chips and chicken rings. You’ll want to skip the cookies too (*sniff!*).
If you are allergic to cilantro, be sure to avoid the chile de arbol salsa, cilantro-Onion Mix, Guacamole, Überrito Salsa, Roasted Tomato Salsa, Serrano-Cilantro Ranch, Taco Sauce, Cilantro-Lime Rice, Jicama Slaw and Diced Cilantro and Tortilla Soup.
Additional allergy concerns? Drop us a line at firstname.lastname@example.org and we’ll help you out.